Map of St.Peterburg Metropoliten map   42-44, B.Morskaya Street,
190000, St. Petersburg,
Russia
vir@vir.nw.ru
Administration VIR
Secretary:
  • +7-812-312-51-61
  • Fax:      +7-812-570-47-70


  • Foreign Relations Department:
  • Phone: +7-812-315-5093
  • Fax:      +7-812-571-8762

  • Administration
    Dzyubenko Nikolay Director n.dzyubenko@vir.nw.ru  
    Kuznecova Marina Director's Secretary m.kuznecova@vir.nw.ru
    Gaevskaya Elena Vice Director e.gaevskaya@vir.nw.ru
    Bakusheva Irina Vice Director i.bakusheva@vir.nw.ru
    Loskutova Natalia Scientific Secretary n.loskutova@vir.nw.ru

    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    

    Agrobotany and PGR in situ conservation Department
    Smekalova Tamara Department Head t.smekalova@vir.nw.ru
    Bagmet Larisa Curator of Main Herbarium Collection l.bagmet@vir.nw.ru
    Chukhina Irena Collection of Nomenclature Types i.chukhina@vir.nw.ru
    Lebedeva Natalia Curator of Exchange Herbarium n.lebedeva@vir.nw.ru
    Talovina Galina g.talovina@vir.nw.ru
    Zhuk Mikhail m.zhuk@vir.nw.ru


    Agrometeorology Group
    Novikova Liubov Group Head l.novikova@vir.nw.ru
    Lebedeva Yelizaveta l.lebedeva@vir.nw.ru


    Biotechnology Department
    Gavrilenko Tatjana Department Head t.a.gavrilenko@vir.nw.ru
    Antonova Olga olgaant326@yandex.ru
    Dunaeva Svetlana dunaevase@mail.ru
    Pendinen Galina pendinen@mail.ru
    Krylova Ekaterina katrin@newmail.ru
    Ovchinnikova Anna annaspb.83@mail.ru
    Shvachko Natalia n_shvachko@mail.ru


    IT Group
    Lihonin Vladimir Group Head lw19@yandex.ru
    Ignatyev Pavel System administrator sidiusktan@gmail.com
    Korneev Vladimir korneev@vir.nw.ru


    Fruit Crops Genetic Resources Department
    Kislin Evgeny Department Head, Curator of Grape e.kislin@vir.nw.ru
    Sorokin Artem Curator, collections of Underutilized Crops (Lonicera, Schizandra, Hippophae, Actinidia, Viburnum) a.sorokin@vir.nw.ru
    Orlova Svetlana Senior Researcher of Cherry, Sweet Cherry, Bird Cherry Collections s.orlova@vir.nw.ru
    Petrenko Natalia Key Researcher, Curator of Ornamental plants Collection n.petrenko@vir.nw.ru
    Petrova Maria Research Assistant, Curator of Pear, Quince, Mountain Ash and Shadberry Collections m.petrova@vir.nw.ru
    Radchenko Olga Research Assistant, Curator of Plum, Peach and Apricot Collections o.radchenko@vir.nw.ru
    Shlyavas Anna Assosiate Researcher of Apple Collection a.shlyavas@vir.nw.ru
    Tikhonova Olga Key Researcher, Curator of Currant, Gooseberry Collections o.tikhonova@vir.nw.ru
    Yushev Anatoly Key Researcher, Curator of Cherry, Sweet cherry, Nuts Crops Collections a.yushev@vir.nw.ru
    Pupkova Natalia Research Assistant, Gooseberry Collection n.pupkova@vir.nw.ru
    Vasilieva Marina Assosiate Researcher of Ornamental plants Collection


    Genebank
    Filipenko Galina Head g.filipenko@vir.nw.ru
    Makarov Boris b.makarov@vir.nw.ru
    Verzhuk Vladimir v.verzhuk@vir.nw.ru
    Turilova Vera v.turilova@vir.nw.ru


    Leguminous Crops Genetic Resources Department
    Vishnyakova Margarita Department Head m.vishnyakova@vir.nw.ru
    Alexandrova Tatyana Vetch Collection Curator t.alexandrova@vir.nw.ru
    Buravtseva Tamara Kidney bean Collection Curator t.buravtseva@vir.nw.ru
    Burlyaeva Marina Grass pea, Cow pea and Green gram Collections Curator m.burlyaeva@vir.nw.ru
    Seferova Irina Soybean Collection Curator i.seferova@vir.nw.ru
    Semenova Elena Pea Collection Curator e.semenova@vir.nw.ru
    Yankov Ivan Lentil Collection Curator i.yankov@vir.nw.ru
    Egorova Galina Lupin Collection Curator g.egorova@vir.nw.ru


    Molecular and Ecological Genetics Laboratory
    Chesnokov Yuriy Laboratory Head yu.chesnokov@vir.nw.ru
    Goncharova Elza e.goncharova@vir.nw.ru
    Chernov Vladimir v.chernov@vir.nw.ru
    Kocherina Natalia n.kocherina@vir.nw.ru
    Sitnikov Maxim m.sitnikov@vir.nw.ru
    Shchedrina Zoya z.shchedrina@vir.nw.ru
    Shumlyanskaya Nadezhda shumlyanskaya@vir.nw.ru
    Rudneva Elena e.rudneva@vir.nw.ru
    Volkova Anna a.volkova@vir.nw.ru


    Molecular Biology and Biochemistry Laboratory
    Konarev Alexey Laboratory Head a.konarev@vir.nw.ru
    Choreva Valentina horeva43@mail.ru
    Gavrilyuk Inna ipg1011@mail.ru
    Gubareva Natalia nk-gubareva@yandex.ru
    Eggi Elli zininaanna@yandex.ru
    Peneva Tatjana nk-gubareva@yandex.ru
    Perchuk Irina i.perchuk@vir.nw.ru
    Romanova Julia j.romanova@vir.nw.ru
    Shelenga Tatiana t.shelenga@vir.nw.ru
    Sidorova Valeriya sidorova42@mail.ru
    Solovyeva Alla a.solovyeva@vir.nw.ru
    Strelcina Svetlana s.strelcina@vir.nw.ru


    Oil and Fiber Crops Genetic Resources Department
    Gavrilova Vera Department Head, Sunflower, Castor beans, Small oil crops Collections Curator v.gavrilova@vir.nw.ru
    Brutch Nina Flax Colletion Curator n.brutch@vir.nw.ru
    Grigoryev Sergey Hemp, Bast crops Collection Curator, Cotton Researcher s.grigoryev@vir.nw.ru
    Dubovskaya Alexandra Brassica napus, Brassica campestris, Poppy, Sesamum Collections Curator a.dubovskaya@vir.nw.ru
    Kutuzova Sophia Flax colletion Researcher s.kutuzova@vir.nw.ru
    Podolnaya Larisa Cotton Collection Curator l.podolnaya@vir.nw.ru


    Perennial Forage Crops Genetic Resources Department
    Dzyubenko Nikolay Department Head n.dzyubenko@vir.nw.ru
    Douk Olga Sainfoin, Melilot Collection Curator o.douk@vir.nw.ru
    Dzyubenko Elena Low and turf grasses Collecton Curator e.dzyubenko@vir.nw.ru
    Malyshev Leonid Arid grasses and crops Collection Curator l.malyshev@vir.nw.ru
    Malysheva Natalia Alfalfa Collecton Curator n.malysheva@vir.nw.ru
    Rakovskaya Natalia Rare crops Collecton Curator n.rakovskaya@vir.nw.ru
    Chapurin Vladimir Clover, Lotus, Serradella Collecton Curator v.chapurin@vir.nw.ru
    Buhteeva Alisa Xeromesophyte high grasses Collection Curator


    Plant Introduction Group
    Ozerskaya Tatiana Group Leader t.ozerskaya@vir.nw.ru
    Sablina Yulia yu.sablina@vir.nw.ru


    Potato Genetic Resources Department
    Kiru Stepan Department Head, Solanum andigenum Collection Curator s.kiru@vir.nw.ru
    Fomina Valentina Collection Test Researcher v.fomina@vir.nw.ru
    Koroleva Ludmila Genetic Collection Curator l.koroleva@vir.nw.ru
    Kosareva Olga Collectin Researcher o.kosareva@vir.nw.ru
    Kostina Ludmila Advanced cultivar Collection Curator l.kostina@vir.nw.ru
    Palekha Svetlana Primitive species Collection Curator s.palekha@vir.nw.ru
    Rogozina Elena Wild species Collection Curator e.rogozina@vir.nw.ru
    Truskinov Ernst truskinov@yandex.ru


    Rye, Barley, Oats Genetic Resources Department
    Loskutov Igor Department Head, Oats Collection Curator i.loskutov@vir.nw.ru
    Belugina Natalia n.belugina@vir.nw.ru
    Blinova Elena e.blinova@vir.nw.ru
    Bogdanova Galina g.bogdanova@vir.nw.ru
    Kobylyansky Vladimir Rye Collection Curator v.kobylyansky@vir.nw.ru
    Kovaleva Olga Barley Collection Curator o.kovaleva@vir.nw.ru
    Nikitina Nina n.nikitina@vir.nw.ru
    Zveinek Igor i.zveinek@vir.nw.ru


    Groat Crop Genetic Resources Department
    Romanova Olga Department Head, Buckwheat Collection Curator o.romanova@vir.nw.ru
    Fesenko Maria Rice Collection Curator m.fesenko@vir.nw.ru
    Kurzeva Aleftina Common Millet Collection Curator a.kurzeva@vir.nw.ru
    Makarova Irina Buckwheat Researcher i.makarova@vir.nw.ru
    Matveeva Galina Maize Collection Curator g.matveeva@vir.nw.ru
    Mironova Maria Maize Researcher m.mironova@vir.nw.ru


    Vegetable and Melon Grop Genetic Resources Department
    Artemyeva Anna Department Head, Cabbage, Kale, Cauliflower, Broccoli, Brussels sprouts, Kohlrabi, Savoy, Chinese cabbage, Pak-Choi, Mizuna Collections Curator a.artemyeva@vir.nw.ru
    Burenin Valentin Leading researcher v.burenin@vir.nw.ru
    Gashkova Irina Melon, Watermelon Collections Curator i.gashkova@vir.nw.ru
    Khmelinskaya Tatjana Carrot, Radish, Celery, Parsley, Parsnip Collections Curator t.khmelinskaya@vir.nw.ru
    Khrapalova Irina Tomato, Cyphomandra Collection Curator i.khrapalova@vir.nw.ru
    Kozhanova Tatjana Cucumber Collection Curator t.kozhanova@vir.nw.ru
    Kornyukhin Dmitry Turnip, radish and small radish collections curator d.kornyukhin@vir.nw.ru
    Loskutova Tatjana Pepper, Eggplant, Husk tomato Collections Curator t.loskutova@vir.nw.ru
    Shumilina Vera Onion, Garlic Collections Curator v.shumilina@vir.nw.ru
    Sokolova Dina Beet, Swede Collections Curator d.sokolova@vir.nw.ru
    Piskunova Tatjana Squash, Pumpkin Collections Curator t.piskunova@vir.nw.ru
    Victor Bortnikov Lettuce, Dill, Spinach Collections Curator v.bortnikov@vir.nw.ru
    Zvereva Olga Rare vegetable plants Collections Curator o.zvereva@vir.nw.ru


    Wheat Genetic Resources Department
    Mitrofanova Olga Department Head, Whinter weat Bread Collection Curator o.mitrofanova@vir.nw.ru
    Brykova Alla Research Assistant a.brykova@vir.nw.ru
    Chikida Nadezhda Aegilops Collection Curator n.chikida@vir.nw.ru
    Dobrotvorskaya Tatiana Senior Researcher t.dobrotvorskaya@vir.nw.ru
    Funtikova Eugenia Research Assistant e.funtikova@vir.nw.ru
    Hakimova Anida Senior Researcher a.hakimova@vir.nw.ru
    Liapounova Olga Durum Weat and Rare Species Weat Collections Curator o.liapounova@vir.nw.ru
    Lysenko Natalia Research Assistant n.lysenko@vir.nw.ru
    Martynov Sergej Key Researcher s.martynov@vir.nw.ru
    Pyukkenen Valentina Associate Researcher v.pyukkenen@vir.nw.ru
    Zuev Eugeni Spring Bread Weat Collection Curator e.zuev@vir.nw.ru


    Foreign Relations Department
    Shuvalov Sergey Department Head s.shuvalov@vir.nw.ru
    Krylov Anton a.krylov@vir.nw.ru


    Postgraduate Training Department
    Sokolova Dina Head d.sokolova@vir.nw.ru
    Bolshakova Rimma r.bolshakova@vir.nw.ru
    Petrova Nina n.petrova@vir.nw.ru


    Editorial Group
    Nelja Prihodko Head n.prihodko@vir.nw.ru


    Scientific Library
    Kotielkina Irina Head i.kotielkina@vir.nw.ru
    Chividjan Alisa Deposit group a.chividjan@vir.nw.ru
    Dobryanskaya Svetlana Service group s.dobryanskaya@vir.nw.ru
    Fishkina Vera Service group v.fishkina@vir.nw.ru
    Guzovskaya Tatiana Document analysis group t.guzovskaya@vir.nw.ru
    Kasymova Zhanna Document analysis group z.kasymova@vir.nw.ru
    Malkina Valentina Information group v.malkina@vir.nw.ru
    Sysoeva Tamara Library stock integration t.sysoeva@vir.nw.ru
    Tsvetkova Irina Library stock integration i.tsvetkova@vir.nw.ru


    Accounts Department
    Popova Elena Head t.sachishina@vir.nw.ru
    Khmeleva Tatiana t.khmeleva@vir.nw.ru
    Vasilyeva Nadezhda n.vasilyeva@vir.nw.ru